Back Extension Professional V6858

720,00 Incl BTW

Back extension for professional use. With This bench you train the big lower dorsal muscle. This is one of the most important exercises to strengthen the back. Together with the abdo bench, this is a very important exercise to prevent lower back pain and hernias. With this bench you train the back muscles in safety.

1 in stock (can be backordered)

EAN: 5404030301406 SKU: V6858 Category: Tags: , , , ,
merk vps logo

Description

Back extension for Professional use. With This bench you train the big lower dorsal muscle.
This is one of the most important exercises to strengthen the back. Together with the abdo bench, this is a very important exercise to prevent lower back pain and hernias.

Back and abdominal muscles form a corset and buffer of your spine. If these muscles become weakened by, for example, a lot of sedentary work, the result is often back pain. Also people who deliver heavy work every day like construction workers do well to strengthen their abdominal muscles and back muscles extra in a healthy way. This device is also very useful in physiotherapy.

This is an oblique versiopn of the classic back extension bench and is more comfortable to train. In This posture there is less tendency to overstretch the back. This exercise is also called Hyper-Extension in the fitness world.

Mini-V-Line Cat
Download the catalogue V-line VPS here

 

Brand

VPS

VPS International is gespecialiseerd in fitness en gevechtsportmateriaal in het hogere kwaliteitssegment van de markt. VPS is gevestigd in Merchtem België.

merk vps logo

Additional information

Weight 25 kg

Chaise à lombaires Professionnel V6858

720,00 Incl BTW

Chaise à lombaires pour un usage professionnel. Avec ce banc, vous entrainez le grand muscle dorsal. C’est l’un des exercices les plus importants pour renforcer le dos. Avec le banc de muscle abdominal, c’est un exercice très important pour prévenir les douleurs lorsales et les hernies. Avec ce banc, vous entraînez les muscles dorsales en toute sécurité.

1 en stock (peut être commandé)

EAN: 5404030301406 UGS : V6858 Catégorie : Étiquettes : , , , ,
merk vps logo

Description

Hyper extension pour une utilisation professionnelle. Avec ce banc, vous entrainez le grand muscle dorsal.
C’est l’un des exercices les plus importants pour renforcer le dos. Avec le banc de muscle abdominal, c’est un exercice très important pour prévenir les douleurs lorsales et les hernies.

Les muscles lombaires et abdominaux forment un corset et un amortiseur de votre colonne vertébrale. Si ces muscles deviennent affaiblis par, par exemple, beaucoup de travail sédentaire, le résultat est souvent maux de dos. Aussi les gens qui livrent un travail lourd tous les jours comme les ouvriers de la construction font bien pour renforcer leurs muscles abdominaux et les muscles ddorsales supplémentaires d’une manière saine. Cet appareil est également très utile en physiothérapie.

Il s’agit d’une version oblique du banc d’extension classique mais il est plus confortable. Dans cette position, il y a moins de tendance à faire une hyper extension du dos. Cet exercice est également appelé hyper-extension dans le monde de la condition physique.

foto-V-Line Catatalogue
Téléchargez le catalogue V-line VPS ici

 

Brand

VPS

VPS International is gespecialiseerd in fitness en gevechtsportmateriaal in het hogere kwaliteitssegment van de markt. VPS is gevestigd in Merchtem België.

merk vps logo

Informations complémentaires

Poids 25 kg