Power Rack Body Solid GPR400

895,00 Incl BTW

Due to its versatility and compact height, the GPR400 is the power rack of choice for the home. Huge possibilities in terms of exercises and fully customizable to your own liking thanks to the optional attachments and accessories.

Available on back-order

EAN: 0638448015296 SKU: GPR400 Categories: , Tags: ,
body-solid logo merk

Description

The Body-Solid Power Rack consists of a steel frame of 2.5mm and is of industrial quality. The power rack offers tremendous durability and is built for intensive use, even group workouts are no problem for this power rack.

With a height of 203 cm, this power rack from Body-Solid has a lower height than most competing Power Racks, making the GPR400 extremely suitable for home use and you can easily place it in a garage, basement or attic.

A wide walk-in design gives users more space and comfort when using the rack. This is advantageous for a multitude of exercises, including squats, lunges, rack pulls and deadlifts. Add a bench and open up several new training options, including decline and incline presses, bench presses, shoulder presses and much more.

An integrated 32mm diameter pull-up bar makes the story even more complete, so the ability to perform pull-ups, chin-ups and leg lifts are present with the Body-Solid GPR400.

The power rack comes standard with pipe & pen protection and J-cup liftoffs. Optional attachments and accessories are also available, such as the Lat Attachment, Multi-Chin, Dip Handles, T-Bar Row, U-Link and Weight Horn.

Brand

Body Solid

Body Solid is een fabrikant van krachttoestellen in Taiwan met een hoofdverdeling in USA. Degelijk afgewerkte producten. VPS verdeelt al 28 jaar Body Solid.

body-solid logo merk

Additional information

Weight 131,5 kg
Afmetingen

L 133.5 cm x W 132 cm x H 201 cm

Gewicht

123.8 kg

Maximum Load

450 Kg

Power Rack Body Solid GPR400

895,00 Incl BTW

En raison de sa polyvalence et de sa hauteur compacte, le GPR400 est un bon choix pour l’entraînement à la maison. D’énormes possibilités d’exercices et entièrement personnalisables à votre goût grâce aux accessoires et accessoires en option.

Disponible sur commande

EAN: 0638448015296 UGS : GPR400 Catégories : , Étiquettes : ,
body-solid logo merk

Description

Le Body-Solid Power Rack se compose d’un cadre en acier de 2,5 mm et est de qualité industrielle. Cette cage offre une grande durabilité et est conçu pour une utilisation intensive, même les entraînements de groupe ne sont pas un problème pour ce rack d’alimentation.

Avec une hauteur de 203 cm, cette cage Body Solid a une hauteur inférieure à celle de la plupart des cages à squats, ce qui rend le GPR400 extrêmement adapté à un usage privé et vous pouvez facilement le placer dans un garage, un sous-sol ou un grenier.

Une conception large offre aux utilisateurs plus d’espace et de confort lors de l’utilisation du rack. Ceci est avantageux pour beaucoup d’exercices, y compris les squats, les fentes, les tractions de rack et les soulevé de terre. Ajoutez un banc et ouvrez plusieurs nouvelles options d’entraînement, y compris les presses à déclin et inclinées, les presses à banc, les dévloppé couchés ou presse à épaule et bien plus encore.

Une barre de traction intégrée de 32 mm de diamètre rend l’histoire encore plus complète, de sorte que la possibilité d’effectuer des tractions, des pull-ups et des levées de jambes est présente avec le Body-Solid GPR400.

Le power rack est livré en standard avec des systèmes de sécurité. Des accessoires en option sont également disponibles, tels que l’accessoire Lat, le Multi-Chin, les poignées dip, T-Bar, U-Link et Weight Horn.

Brand

Body Solid

Body Solid is een fabrikant van krachttoestellen in Taiwan met een hoofdverdeling in USA. Degelijk afgewerkte producten. VPS verdeelt al 28 jaar Body Solid.

body-solid logo merk

Informations complémentaires

Poids 131,5 kg
Dimensions

L 133,5 cm x L 132 cm x H 201 cm

Poids

123,8 kg

Charge maximale

450 kg