Leverage Gym Bench Bodysolid GFID100

345,00 Incl BTW

The GFID100 is a heavily finished training bench. The adjustable seat and backrest that can be both incline and decline, the GFID100 is the perfect sofa for your home training. Thanks to the sturdy finish (load capacity up to 270kg) you can sleep on your 2 ears, the GFID100 is strong and also practical. Thanks to the transport wheels, this sturdy training bench is easy to move.

Available on back-order

EAN: 0638448009691 SKU: GFID100 Category:
body-solid logo merk

Description

The Body-Solid Flat Incline/Decline Training Bench is one of the heavier models among the Body-Solid training benches. The steel frame is finished with round tubes and very strong. By strong we mean load capacity up to 270 kg. Thanks to the transport wheels, you can easily move the bench.

Both the back part and seat are fully adjustable. The seat can be adjusted in 8 different positions, the backrest in 6 positions. The GFID100 gives both incline and decline options, this makes the training bench extremely functional and ergonomic. The ultra thick DuraFirm cushion provides extra comfort during the most intensive workouts.

The GFID100 training bench is ideal to combine with the Body-Solid GLGS100 Liver Gym. This combination makes it possible to create a complete training room in a limited space.

Brand

Body Solid

Body Solid is een fabrikant van krachttoestellen in Taiwan met een hoofdverdeling in USA. Degelijk afgewerkte producten. VPS verdeelt al 28 jaar Body Solid.

body-solid logo merk

Additional information

Weight 34,5 kg
Afmetingen

168.2 CM x W 70.4 cm x H 48.5 cm

Gewicht

24 Kg

Kleur

BLACK, RED

Maximum belasting

270 Kg

Banc de fitness Body Solid GFID100

345,00 Incl BTW

Le GFID100 est un banc d’entraînement lourdement fini. L’assise et le dossier réglables qui peuvent être à la fois inclinés et déclinants, le GFID100 est le banc parfait pour votre entraînement à domicile. Grâce à la finition robuste (capacité de charge jusqu’à 270kg) vous pouvez dormir sur vos 2 oreilles, le GFID100 est solide et aussi pratique. Grâce aux roues de transport, ce banc d’entraînement robuste est facile à déplacer.

Disponible sur commande

EAN: 0638448009691 UGS : GFID100 Catégorie :
body-solid logo merk

Description

Le banc d’entraînement Body Solid Flat Incline/Decline est l’un des modèles les plus lourds des bancs d’entraînement Body Solid. Le cadre en acier est fini avec des tubes ronds et très solide. Par fort, nous entendons une capacité de charge allant jusqu’à 270 kg. Grâce aux roulettes de transport, vous pouvez facilement déplacer le banc.

La partie arrière et l’assise sont entièrement réglables. Le siège peut être réglé dans 8 positions différentes, le dossier dans 6 positions. Le GFID100 offre à la fois des options d’inclinaison et de déclin, ce qui rend le banc d’entraînement extrêmement fonctionnel et ergonomique. Le coussin ultra épais DuraFirm offre un confort supplémentaire lors des entraînements les plus intensifs.

Le banc d’entraînement GFID100 est idéal à combiner avec le Body Solid GLGS100 Lever Gym. Cette combinaison permet de créer une salle de formation complète dans un espace limité.

Brand

Body Solid

Body Solid is een fabrikant van krachttoestellen in Taiwan met een hoofdverdeling in USA. Degelijk afgewerkte producten. VPS verdeelt al 28 jaar Body Solid.

body-solid logo merk

Informations complémentaires

Poids 34,5 kg
Dimensions

168,2 CM x L 70,4 cm x H 48,5 cm

Poids

24 Kg

Kleur

NOIR, ROUGE

Maximum belasting

270 kg