Corner Leverage Gym Body-Solid GLGS100P4

1 950,00 Incl BTW

Perform shrugs, squats, deadlifts, biceps curls and everything in between more easily and effectively. With a revolutionary space-saving design, GLGS100P4 fits comfortably into most domestic and commercial environments. With an all-new, high-tech/high-gloss anodized red finish, this gym stands out not only for its performance, but also for its appearance.

Available on back-order

EAN: 7340085997028 SKU: GLGS100P4 Category:
body-solid logo merk

Description

Perform shrugs, squats, deadlifts, biceps curls and everything in between more easily and effectively. With a revolutionary space-saving design, GLGS100P4 fits comfortably into most domestic and commercial environments. With an all-new, high-tech/high-gloss anodized red finish, this gym stands out not only for its performance, but also for its appearance.

The swing arm/press station has a large radius to better simulate a straight up and down movement. The press arm rod can also be brought into the highest position, allowing the GLGS100 to be used as a pull-up/pull-up station.

An adjustable knee lock makes lat pulldowns easier than ever, while the low pulley station is perfect for curls and multi-row exercises. Attached weight horns make it easy to store weights.

The included premium GFID100, Flat/Incline/Decline Bench can slide in and out for ease of use and a smooth transition from exercise to exercise, while the attached wheels make transport a breeze. Thanks to the stand-alone design, the sofa can be used completely independently of the fitness system.

Includes (1) Lat Pulldown Bar and (1) Swivel cable lever.

Save time and space with the all-new Body-Solid GLGS100P4 Corner Leverage Gym.

Brand

Body Solid

Body Solid is een fabrikant van krachttoestellen in Taiwan met een hoofdverdeling in USA. Degelijk afgewerkte producten. VPS verdeelt al 28 jaar Body Solid.

body-solid logo merk

Corner Leverage Gym Body-Solid GLGS100P4

1 950,00 Incl BTW

Effectuez des haussements d’épaules, des squats, des soulevé de terre, des boucles de biceps et tout ce qui se trouve entre les deux plus facilement et plus efficacement. Avec une conception révolutionnaire et peu encombrante, le GLGS100P4 s’intègre confortablement dans la plupart des environnements domestiques et commerciaux. Avec une toute nouvelle finition rouge anodisée high-tech / haute brillance, cette salle de sport se distingue non seulement par ses performances, mais aussi par son apparence.

Disponible sur commande

EAN: 7340085997028 UGS : GLGS100P4 Catégorie :
body-solid logo merk

Description

Effectuez des haussements d’épaules, des squats, des soulevé de terre, des boucles de biceps et tout ce qui se trouve entre les deux plus facilement et plus efficacement. Avec une conception révolutionnaire et peu encombrante, le GLGS100P4 s’intègre confortablement dans la plupart des environnements domestiques et commerciaux. Avec une toute nouvelle finition rouge anodisée high-tech / haute brillance, cette salle de sport se distingue non seulement par ses performances, mais aussi par son apparence.

Le bras oscillant / station de presse a un grand rayon pour mieux simuler un mouvement droit de haut en bas. La tige du bras de presse peut également être mise en position la plus haute, ce qui permet au GLGS100 d’être utilisé comme station de traction/ traction.

Un verrou de genou réglable rend les tractions de lat plus faciles que jamais, tandis que la station de poulie basse est parfaite pour les boucles et les exercices à plusieurs rangées. Les cornes de poids attachées facilitent le stockage des poids.

Le banc GFID100 premium inclus, plat / incliné / déclinant peut glisser vers l’intérieur et vers l’extérieur pour faciliter l’utilisation et une transition en douceur de l’exercice à l’exercice, tandis que les roues attachées facilitent le transport. Grâce à sa conception autonome, le banc peut être utilisé indépendamment du système de fitness.

Comprend (1) la barre de rabattement Lat et (1) le levier de câble pivotant.

Gagnez du temps et de l’espace avec le tout nouveau Body-Solid GLGS100P4 Corner Leverage Gym.

Brand

Body Solid

Body Solid is een fabrikant van krachttoestellen in Taiwan met een hoofdverdeling in USA. Degelijk afgewerkte producten. VPS verdeelt al 28 jaar Body Solid.

body-solid logo merk