Smith Machine Series 7 Body Solid GS348Q

2 095,00 Incl BTW

The 7 Series Smith Machine gives you the freedom to perform all your exercises correctly. The frame is 7° curved so that you can perform a natural body movement while training your upper and lower body. The device has 20 storage options so that you can always make a safe and direct stop during the movement. The thick Smith barbell weighs only 11.25 kg. making it ideal for both amateurs and professionals.

Available on back-order

EAN: 0638448004191 SKU: GS348Q Category: Tags: ,
body-solid logo merk

Description

The 7 Series Smith Machine gives you the freedom to perform all your exercises correctly. The frame is 7° curved so that you can perform a natural body movement while training your upper and lower body. The device has 20 storage options so that you can always make a safe and direct stop during the movement.

The thick Smith barbell weighs only 11.25 kg. making it ideal for both amateurs and professionals. As an extra, there is the possibility to store dumbbell discs . The guides are equipped with linear bearings so that the movement remains smooth and does not give any shocks during the execution of exercises.

Brand

Body Solid

Body Solid is een fabrikant van krachttoestellen in Taiwan met een hoofdverdeling in USA. Degelijk afgewerkte producten. VPS verdeelt al 28 jaar Body Solid.

body-solid logo merk

Smith Machine Série 7 Body Solid GS348Q

2 095,00 Incl BTW

Le cadre guidé série 7 vous donne la liberté d’effectuer tous vos exercices correctement. Le cadre est incurvé à 7° afin que vous puissiez effectuer un mouvement naturel du corps tout en entraînant le haut et le bas de votre corps. L’appareil dispose de 20 options de stockage afin que vous puissiez toujours faire un arrêt sûr et direct pendant le mouvement. La bar épaisse ne pèse que 11,25 kg, ce qui la rend idéale pour les amateurs et les professionnels.

Disponible sur commande

EAN: 0638448004191 UGS : GS348Q Catégorie : Étiquettes : ,
body-solid logo merk

Description

Le cadre guidé série 7 vous donne la liberté d’effectuer tous vos exercices correctement. Le cadre est incurvé à 7° afin que vous puissiez effectuer un mouvement naturel du corps tout en entraînant le haut et le bas de votre corps. L’appareil dispose de 20 options de stockage afin que vous puissiez toujours faire un arrêt sûr et direct pendant le mouvement.

La bar épaisse ne pèse que 11,25 kg, ce qui la rend idéale pour les amateurs et les professionnels. En plus, il y a la possibilité de stocker des disques d’haltères . Les guides sont équipés de roulements linéaires afin que le mouvement reste fluide et ne donne aucun choc lors de l’exécution des exercices.

Brand

Body Solid

Body Solid is een fabrikant van krachttoestellen in Taiwan met een hoofdverdeling in USA. Degelijk afgewerkte producten. VPS verdeelt al 28 jaar Body Solid.

body-solid logo merk