Two stack gym Body Solid G9S

4 995,00 Incl BTW

Body Solid G9S is multi gym with unlimited possibilities. This is the bigger brother of the immensely popular Body Solid G6B. Train together with your family at home like in the Gym on a compact surface.

Available on back-order

EAN: 0638448000711 SKU: G9S Category: Tag:
body-solid logo merk

Description

Body Solid G9S 2 stack Selectorized Multi Home Gym is a strength station for any sport; beginning or advanced. With the Bodysolid G9S you can perform exercises with 3 people at the same time. With the multifunctional pressure bracket for bench press, incline press, shoulder press and chest supporting mid row exercises, the G9S has a long range.

The G9S is also supplied including the Perfect Pec station with a fully customizable freedom of movement so that all users can achieve deeper muscle penetration. The included legpress/ calfpress/leg press use a 2:1 weight ratio giving the G9S an incredible capacity of 200kg resistance! The non-slip base plate is rubber-coated and manufactured from extremely heavy steel for a safe execution of the most intense workouts.

Specifications:

The pressure brace is biomechanically designed for maximum contraction of the pectoral muscles. The Leg extension of the product is equipped with the extremely flexible SmoothGlide Bearing System, so the leg extensions will automatically center during the entire movement.

No more loss of resistance thanks to the integrated CAM leg developer. The Heavy duty steel construction provides you with strength, functionality and durability.

The G9S has a telescopic, gas-guided chrome-plated seat for quick, smooth adjustment of the starting position. The Bodysolid G9s has a standard weight stack of 95 KG. The product is made of a heavy DuraFirm cushion with lumbar support for optimal comfort and to prevent stress on the lower back muscles.

If you still want to add that extra to the G9S, be sure to take a look at the GKR9 vertical knee raise and dip as an extra element for an even more complete training.

Included:

– Includes revolving lat bar, revolving straight bar, anklestrap, ab/triceps strap, Total Body Workout DVD, large format exercise card, towel holder and bottle cage + water bottle

Brand

Body Solid

Body Solid is een fabrikant van krachttoestellen in Taiwan met een hoofdverdeling in USA. Degelijk afgewerkte producten. VPS verdeelt al 28 jaar Body Solid.

body-solid logo merk

Additional information

Weight 421,3 kg
Gewicht

421.3 Kg

Afmetingen

L 226 cm x W 193 cm x H 212 cm

Kleur

DARK GREY

2-stack gym Body Solid G9S

4 995,00 Incl BTW

Body Solid G9S est multi gym avec des possibilités illimitées. C’est le grand frère de l’immensément populaire Body Solid G6B. Entraînez-vous avec votre famille à la maison comme dans la salle de sport sur une surface compacte.

Disponible sur commande

EAN: 0638448000711 UGS : G9S Catégorie : Étiquette :
body-solid logo merk

Description

Body Solid G9S 2 stack Selectorized Multi Home Gym est une station de force pour tout sport; débutant ou avancé. Avec le Body Solid G9S, vous pouvez effectuer des exercices avec 3 personnes en même temps. Avec le bras de résistance multifonctionnel pour le développé couché, la presse inclinée, la presse épaule et la poitrine soutenant les exercices à mi-rang, le G9S a une longue portée.

Le G9S est également fourni, y compris la station Perfect Pec avec une liberté de mouvement entièrement personnalisable afin que tous les utilisateurs puissent atteindre une pénétration musculaire plus profonde. La presse à jambes / presse à mollets incluse utilise un rapport de poids de 2: 1 donnant à la G9S une capacité incroyable de résistance de 200 kg! La plaque de base antidérapante est recouverte de caoutchouc et fabriquée à partir d’acier extrêmement lourd pour une exécution en toute sécurité des entraînements les plus intenses.

Spécifications:

Le bras de résistance est conçu biomécanique pour une contraction optimale des muscles pectoraux. L’extension de jambe du produit est équipée du système SmoothGlide qui est extrêmement flexible, de sorte que les extensions de jambe se centrent pendant tout le mouvement.

Plus de perte de résistance grâce au révélateur de force intégré. La construction en acier robuste vous offre résistance, fonctionnalité et durabilité.

Le G9S dispose d’un siège chromé télescopique à guidage gazé pour un réglage rapide et en douceur de la position de départ. Le Body Solid G9s a une pile de poids standard de 95 KG. Le produit est composé d’un coussin duraFirm lourd avec soutien de lombaires pour un confort optimal et pour prévenir le stress sur les muscles du bas du dos.

Si vous souhaitez toujours ajouter ce supplément au G9S, assurez-vous de jeter un coup d’œil à la levée verticale du genou GKR9 et à la trempette comme élément supplémentaire pour un entraînement encore plus complet.

Inclus:

– Comprend une barre de lat pull down tournante, une barre droite tournante, une sangle de cheville, une sangle abdominale / triceps, un DVD d’entraînement total, une carte d’exercice grand format, un porte-serviettes et une cage à bouteille avec bidon.

Brand

Body Solid

Body Solid is een fabrikant van krachttoestellen in Taiwan met een hoofdverdeling in USA. Degelijk afgewerkte producten. VPS verdeelt al 28 jaar Body Solid.

body-solid logo merk

Informations complémentaires

Poids 421,3 kg
Poids

421,3 kg

Dimensions

L 226 cm x L 193 cm x H 212 cm

Kleur

GRIS FONCÉ